Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

Wednesday 4th September                        INSET                       
Thursday 5th September   Autumn Term starts  
Friday 11th October   INSET  
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November    Half term holiday  
Monday 4th November   Autumn Term starts  
Friday 29th November   INSET  
Thursday 19th December   Term ends (please note ! 3.00pm)  
Friday 20th December   INSET  
Monday 6th January   Spring Term starts  
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February   Half term holiday  
Friday 3rd April   Term ends 1.30pm  
Monday 20th April   Summer Term starts  
Friday 8th May   Bank Holiday  
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May   Half term holiday  
Monday 22nd June   INSET
Wednesday 22nd July    Term ends 1.30pm