Term Dates

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/2019

       
Tuesday 4th September                         INSET                       
Wednesday 5th September   Autumn Term starts  
Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October   Half term holiday  
Monday 29th October   INSET  
Tuesday 30th OCtober    Autumn Term starts  
Wednesday 19th December   Term ends 1.30pm  
Thursday 3rd January    INSET  
Friday 4th January   INSET  
Monday 7th January   Spring Term starts  
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February   Half term holiday  
Friday 5th April   Term ends 1.30pm  
Tuesday 23rd April   Summer Term starts  
Monday 6th May   Bank Holiday  
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May   Half term holiday  
Friday 5th July   INSET  
Wednesday 24th July    Term ends 1.30pm  

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2019/2020

INSET DAYS to be provided and confirmed

Wednesday 4th September                        Provisional INSET                       
Thursday 5th September   Autumn Term starts  
Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November    Half term holiday  
Monday 4th November   Autumn Term starts  
Friday 20th December   Term ends 1.30pm  
Monday 6th January   Spring Term starts  
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February   Half term holiday  
Friday 3rd April   Term ends 1.30pm  
Monday 20th April   Summer Term starts  
Monday 4th May   Bank Holiday  
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May   Half term holiday  
Wednesday 22nd July    Term ends 1.30pm