Term Dates

 


School Term and Holiday Dates 2022/2023

Monday 5th September 2022 Autumn Term 1 Yr 1 - 6  Starts
TBC Autumn Term starts New Reception
Friday 30th September 2022 INSET DAY
Monday 25th - Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term
Monday 31st October 2022 Autumn Term 2 starts
Monday 19th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023 Christmas Break @1.30pm
Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Spring Term 1 starts
Monday 13th February 2023 - Friday 17th February 2023 Half Term
Monday 20th February 2023 Spring Term 2 starts
Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023 Easter Break @1.30pm
Monday 17th April 2023 Summer Term 1 starts
Monday 1st May 2023 Early Spring Bank Holiday school closed
Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023 Summer Term 2 starts
Friday 21st July 2023 Summer Break @1.30pm